Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sam760761 55 / M
"Hi - was disillusioned - now I'm not"
Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sam760761's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sam760761's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,721,157 Active Members!*
Sam760761 55/M
Blackburn, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Have been a member for quite some time now. Have met some great people from various areas and had some brilliant fun and encounters. Have made some fantastic friends, but am guilty of not finding the time to mail of chat at times (and have been rude on occasion, by not thanking people for accepting my invites - and for that I do sincerely apologise I am reaably easy going, but can be highly opinionated - depending on the subject. I can be a little shy around women, so do need a little coaxing before I come out of my shell, and this is a perfect environment to "find one's feet!" I can work silly shifts - so I do get plenty of time off midweek and weekends!!!!! Likes a beer frequently,- eatin out - the usual stuff that single lads like to do! And I do enjoy a good conversation - whether it's funny or serious (The art or conversation is sometimes lost in the persuit of lust at times) Sam XXX

My Ideal Person Someone who knows exactly what they want, and who knows how to enjoy themselves when having a little fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Killing Joke, Billy Idol, classical

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Whatever partner is comfortable with

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each, Again -whatever's comfortable

View more of Sam760761's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1964
Travels to: Sharm - El - Sheikh, Sinai Pennisula, Egypt
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: