Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SamRick1991 31 / M
""
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2019

To view all of
SamRick1991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamRick1991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MartaAngel
Krakov, Poland
steviepilgrim
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexisuzana
London, United Kingdom
Loosewhorex
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
ZaraNW
Manchester, United Kingdom
gaillean2006
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Katva3
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
NeedingYouNow007
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
SamRick1991 31/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Here for an older experienced woman
Introduction
I'm bored of life & looking for some adventure with like minded people I work away from home alot of the time so travelling all around the country so perfect oppourtunity to meet new people Into most thing tbh just ask whatever you want of me & I'll most like be down for it Kik - SamRick1991

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Some one wants the experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SamRick1991's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: