[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SamanthaDDD 49 / F
"Love to cam! Love the idea of people watching!!"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2016

To view all of
SamanthaDDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamanthaDDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,080,463 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RafaelCesar2016
Sao Paulo, Brazil
i_love_milfs_83
Hesse, Germany
minhoth2o
California, United States
ericu1077
Wyoming, United States
meman1234
California, United States
nous2016
Picardie, France
crni856
tuzla, Montenegro
blackbat2015
California, United States
Nicolasf385
Alajuela, Costa Rica
 
Status
SamanthaDDD 49/F
Oakland, California
Looking for a big cock in Oakland, I'm hosting!!!
Introduction
Bit of an exhibitionist. Looking for a partner in crime, aka... a Daddy who wants a bratty bottom bbw slut who likes to dress up for her Daddy and do what he wants... but remember I'm a brat, a spoiled brat. I'd love for YOU TO BE MY TOP FAN! If you are I will give you special stuff (like pics in whatever pose you want), or do special stuff for you at a specific time/date we decide. I ALSO LIKE POINTS...tip me only if you like what you see, if you tip 500+ points, you can get the same as a top fan. I must admit that it is an ego thing, but it encourages me to go on!! hehe :X Sexy Samantha (actual bra size = 42DDD) happyf; [bling 363170][bling 80013][bling 96993]

My Ideal Person Please be: ...\8
BFE capable >>!
confident (the sexiest trait), strong and sexperienced
tall (5'11" or taller),
real masculine top stud
5o'clock shadow, beard or goatee
love BBWs
hairy chest
big, hard, long and fat cock!!
big hands
stud with stamina is a +
loves tig ol' bitties and nipple play (on me)
verbal is a ++++++!
like verbal, bratty, sub sluts...I'm a great one.
like to cam close up on your trimmed cock.


**NOTE - If you don't have a picture of yourself AND of your hard cock in your profile I probably won't answer an email from you; especially an email asking to play (unless you send a dick pic in privately in your message of course). And no fakes please, they are so easy to tell they are fake pic which just proves to me that you are insecure and could never be my Daddy anyway. I will say there are exceptions... but only if you meet the criteria I list above.
Please know that i do this because I've been burned in the past... just protecting my time and yours.



WARNING - my profile and pictures are not for publication, use, sale or distribution. Any persons, institutions or other parties may not use my profile nor pictures without my express, written permission. Use of profile or pictures without my express written permission constitutes violation of my privacy, and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of US and International Law.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., exhibitionist

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SamanthaDDD's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Web Services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: