Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Samantha_Squirt 23 / F
Seattle, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Samantha_Squirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samantha_Squirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,691,283 Active Members!*
Samantha_Squirt 23/F
Seattle, Washington
You need it.
I am your girl next door who has a secret fetish for being submissive and having a man take charge and tell me what to do. I am also a squirter and if you treat me right, I might just squirt for you. My nipples are pierced, so you have to be gentle with them, but you can pound my pussy and ass as hard as you want. I am a gamer girl, a geek culture enthusiast, and an all-out exhibitionist. I love being watched while I game or while being a sexy little doll for your pleasure. I know it sounds too good to be true, but the whole point of this website is to be honest and upfront about your sexuality, so there you go. I love travel, animals, anime, fancy food, the Seahawks, and being submissive in bed. I like to be told what to do for your sexual pleasure, since that brings me my pleasure. I love my collection of sex toys and have everything from whips to glass anal toys to mega dildos for stretching fun. If you have a kinky side, want to explore with someone open to new things, or are just looking for a girl who is confident about her sexual interests and desires, then hit me up!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tired of questions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mostly dominant men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Samantha_Squirt's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Seattle, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: