Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sami4unow 47 / F
"Talk dirty to me, make me wet and ready"
Garfield, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sami4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sami4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,348,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
*, New Zealand
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Tennessee, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Sami4unow 47/F
Garfield, New Jersey
now. tonight. anywhere
any big hung bulls out there? eat me fingr me and fuck me as he watches and jerk off. this is not about humiliation. Just looking for a good time with the right bull to play with me while being watched and pleasing me. He is experienced, me not so much. Let me have it all about me tonight. massage me, tease me. play with my naked body. let me be complete pillow princess... Hi how are you messages aren't gonna cut it with me. Get creative and give me an idea what I'm in for with u. This is a sex site after all. But don't even bother if you don't have at least a profile pic. LADIES: I have no interest in your lady parts but that doesnt mean we still cant have some fun! I'm just a regular down to earth chick who likes to have some adult fun without all the pressure and stress of a relationship. Also just a big corny cheesy romantic at heart so appreciate some seduction to it all. (Wham Bam Thank You Maam is also fun sometimes too!)  Foreplay is very key with me and sometimes can even be enough especially if its a first time meet. Talk dirty to me (I love it!) and make me wet, lets get a little kinky Pushy demanding and desperate are extremely unattractive qualities!! I

My Ideal Person Close by (local to Bergen County, I can not host), clean and shaven (i mean your cock!), open minded, kinky, loves to give oral and massages, not demanding, respectful of my limits and patient.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sami4unow's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Garfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: