Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sammy123abc2 37 / 37 / C
"Let's have some fun"
Chippenham, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
Sammy123abc2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sammy123abc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,593,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creamycouple15
Berkshire, United Kingdom
alphacouple187
Berlin, Germany
Naughties2425
Sussex, United Kingdom
AmyandLee
London, United Kingdom
AS_991
London, United Kingdom
hotguy90012
California, United States
Maltacouple86
*, Malta
m74w76
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Islandlife555
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Sammy123abc2 37/C
Chippenham, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Straight / bi curious female looking to meet with men, women and couples we are up for trying new things and open to suggestions: We are looking for her first experience with another women Message us if u would like to know more and would love to see face pics as well if u don't have any on profile, we can also send face pics on request He is tall with a nice athletic body and she is a curvy size 10/ with boobs

My Ideal Person Fun, clean, fit and must be discreet

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chippenham, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1987 January 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None