Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sammybaby5583 37 / F
"CANT SEE ANY MSGD ETC. Playing alone :) Life is a lemon... I want lemonade, not a canker sore in my mouth lol"
Hull, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2015

To view all of
Sammybaby5583's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sammybaby5583's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,589,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnthonyP9805
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
19Bobby50
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
9inchesplusvixen
Ontario, Canada
naughtydreams069
Quebec, Canada
ricHARD194969
California, United States
HalconVolador
Nuevo León, Mexico
bleunuits3
Quebec, Canada
Carlou6161
Quebec, Canada
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
Sammybaby5583 37/F
Hull, Quebec , Canada
GATINEAU NIGHTHAWK! Anyone up??
Introduction
Looking for a fun easy going friendship. I am that way and I would just like some time to hang out and be me. I am separated and am fully honest and open. I dont want to be a secret because you are lying to your partner. I am not looking to get married, move in or have babies, so if thats what you want in the long term, I am not for you. I want to give everything else to a very regular friend and maybe benefits. Sex is NOT an automatic so treat me with respect pls and get to know me as I would like to give the same respect to you. Thanks :)

My Ideal Person Seriously? Experience. I want a strong physical and mental attraction. I want us to be able to let everything go and get lost in each others pleasure. Without needing actual marriage or children. I'm done that phase of my life. NO means NO to random/meaningless meets+.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Hull, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Freelance Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None