[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SandS49 53 / 53 / C
"Searching for all the pleasures the world has to offer."
Gilmer, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2016

To view all of
SandS49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandS49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,591,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lustyrogue
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
CinfulCindy69
Missouri, United States
texastna
Texas, United States
andrewace4269
Quebec, Canada
whyohwhy
Victoria, Australia
asnem314
Alberta, Canada
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
Lakehouse2020
Texas, United States
KinKyGrl43
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
SandS49 53/C
Gilmer, Texas
Anyone playing tonight? Im horny
Introduction
We have meet some wonderful people and have had some really Incredible experience's. We want more. Since we've joined this site, our needs and wants have evolved and grown. Hoping to meet couples. We are looking for friends with similar interests in and out of the bedroom. And you must have a open mind. We have also met some Jerks on this site and people that just want to play games. This couple isn’t for you if you like to toy with people. Other than that, be real, be nice and let’s have some fun.

My Ideal Person Married to the one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SandS49's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gilmer, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1966 December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either