[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sanjose4sex 43 / M
"Interested in fullfiling a fantasy of a 3some . I think about it. I dont really know how to go about it. I am divorce guy. I want to meet a couple that would let me play with his wife. I turns me on. Also makes me very hard. I am a per that can have a good conversation and fun with no drama. I am very discrete and will have respect of her or him boundaries.."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2017

To view all of
Sanjose4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sanjose4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybecky1970
Online NOW!
California, United States
AllyKares2013
California, United States
Canecandi
California, United States
Jazzbom
California, United States
bubbleskitty00
California, United States
Lilfreakness4u
California, United States
naughty_h_couple
California, United States
vixenamy
California, United States
Shummer77
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Sanjose4sex 43/M
San Jose, California
Want to meet a couple or single lady
Introduction
I am attractive man from San Jose CA. Ilooking

My Ideal Person Someone that is attached or separated. A mature lady that understands the complexity of our discreet friendship. I need someone that is funny and has a sexual drive like me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fufcking a married lady while husband watches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

View more of Sanjose4sex's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 26, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: