Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SaraAndBrandon 40 / 34 / C
"Couple looking for ???"
Shepherdstown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2017

To view all of
SaraAndBrandon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SaraAndBrandon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mcsanford2
Virginia, United States
welikecoffee
Pennsylvania, United States
funfreeluving
Maryland, United States
SurfsUp7777777
North Carolina, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
Pens336891171
West Virginia, United States
pa24fun2
Pennsylvania, United States
novafun1211
Virginia, United States
hornykinkycpl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
SaraAndBrandon 40/C
Shepherdstown, West Virginia
Introduction
We are a young attractive couple, new to this, but looking to meet up with another couple for some fun. FF fun and same room sex with potential for more. Easy going, laid back couple. He is 5'11 and athletic, well hung (thick) and attractive. She is 5'8, athletic, 32C implants and attractive. We are a well established long term couple, looking to spice up our sex life. No drama. DDF.

My Ideal Person Relatively fit and attractive. Clean (shaven), DDF, HWP. She likes big breasts, he likes a nice big ass. Being able to hold a conversation and a good sense of humor are key. Prefer non-smokers. Drinks are great, 420 acceptable. No other drugs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SaraAndBrandon's responses

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shepherdstown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1982 September 22, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None