Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sarah_wellgo 36 / F
"Looking for fun"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2017

To view all of
Sarah_wellgo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sarah_wellgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Sarah_wellgo 36/F
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Me & my boyfriend broke up so im back here again :) Thx for all your kind comments on my pics and videos
Hi i'm Sarah, i'm 30 and currently single, not really looking for anything longterm or commitment heavy. Down to just talk online or meetup once I get to know you. Im just here for casual fun. I have a few tattoos (Leg, arm and my stomach) so I hope that's alright. Aswell as a few piercings. I do quite a bit of yoga and swimming. Swimming is a big hobby of mine. Not interested in couples or groups, I'm only attracted to guys and am not really comfortable being naked around other women. Please dont contact me asking for a couple meetup or threesome, thank you for the offers but i will pass if you ask. I am into kink related stuff; being submissive, some humiliation play, bondage and some other stuff. If your interested in that sort of thing message me about it and maybe we'll click. Thanks for checking me out and have a nice day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Sarah_wellgo's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 10, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: