Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Saratogahigh67 72 / M
""Somewhat kinky""
Clifton Park, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2017

To view all of
Saratogahigh67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Saratogahigh67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tech_girl17
New York, United States
Lonlywidow885
New York, United States
Sweet1Annie
New York, United States
Steaminghotgirl6
New York, United States
Sensual__Goddess
New York, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
makemecum6901
New York, United States
PerfectCoCo
New York, United States
oldbuddy7
New York, United States
 
Status
Saratogahigh67 72/M
Clifton Park, New York
Just chillin' out and relaxing while fantasizing.
Introduction
I have a good sense of humor, generous, understanding, considerate, caring, lay back additude, respectful, passionate, love to laugh, and very discreet. I am extremely clean, live alone, and have always been DDS free. I'm living the dream and wish the same to you. "Kisses"

My Ideal Person The most important part of a relationship is intimacy and a woman who uses discretion. A woman who is open minded and shares her fantasies with me. It's a super turn on. I would also consider a woman interested in having a FWB/NSA friendship encounter. I like a woman who loves to laugh because I enjoy good humor and adult fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Saratogahigh67's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Clifton Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1949
Hometown: Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown