Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sargekev 55 / M
"Wanna be sissy boy would still like to get together with anyone , still craving a cock and a hot load of cum. Cannot host anymore but am willing to meet anywhere within 50 miles"
Farmington, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
Sargekev's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sargekev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,967,137 Active Members!*
Sargekev 55/M
Farmington, Minnesota
Available weekday mornings for?
Submissive male, being with 1 or more TS/TV/TG is a fantasy I can finally pursue. I would need to be taught how to make you and your friends happy. I'm open to top & bottom. I'm in fair shape, non-smoker and light dinker. disease free. I have a fetish for nylons and high heels. Light BDSM. I have never done this before but am excited to try. Make me into a slutty little bitch.

My Ideal Person Dominant TS/TV/TG also into lingerie and light BDSM.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
black Sabbath, rush, dio, rainbow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jullian Moore the red hair just turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sargekev's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Farmington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1967
Hometown: Farmington, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: printer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: