Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sasha2014 34 / T
"Real is defined only by the actions let's just have some fun and enjoy each others company .I'm real just be real too if u want good company with an intelligent per. Hit me up don't need no drama just trying to find someone to chill to meet "
BREA, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 26, 2011

To view all of
Sasha2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sasha2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,472,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cjbsj
California, United States
johnjames777999
Manchester, United Kingdom
bobcpl
California, United States
bout2besomefuckn
California, United States
Westgood310
California, United States
randycl45
California, United States
papie111979
California, United States
DominantFireman2
California, United States
alwayshorny12340
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Sasha2014 34/T
BREA, California
why im need Valentine Days if had 364 more waiting
Introduction
I'm looking for cool people what like enjoy the goodies of the life real people into get freaky kinky and wild what's u fantasy let's make come true I'm have 6 and half reas to meet me and get wild

My Ideal Person Whites and Latin guys mix open mind ready for hot wild sex

Whites ,Latin ,mix any race kinky open mind ready for hot wild freaky sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sasha2014's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • BREA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: