Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sasha80501 52 / T
"The Finlandia Wonder"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2016

To view all of
Sasha80501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sasha80501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,019,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aurora_hedonist
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Bill_S42
Pennsylvania, United States
PPeetteerrbilt
Colorado, United States
RomanFun43
Louisiana, United States
2for69mmm
Nebraska, United States
Rdy4unow23
Colorado, United States
McL051979
Ontario, Canada
halocene89
New York, United States
patfade
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Sasha80501 52/T
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a bi pansexual transgender women looking for fun. Meaning that I enjoy women and men equally especially other t gurls. I'm full-time and been in transition for 7 years. People ask me, how fem. I am. Well I'm a 50 to 50 split. I describe it as a tomboy. Both male and female are present. Body language is fem. I'm not flamboyant female. I am viewed and express myself to the outside world as female. Originally born in Finland and traveled around the world brought an open minded view to people and the cultural world. Hence my open-mindedness and acceptance of others. I like soft touch play, tie up roll play and luv giving and receiving massage. I am versatile but prefer bottom. Most all, I play safe and I am tested regularly. I live with my girl Deanna here in Longmont. We have an open relationship and play with others here at her place. We can host. The more I interact with people, the more I grow as a woman and thank you all. Through this journey, I've discovered a new type of orgasm, squirting among three other kinds of orgasms. I believe its part hormones and self discovery as time passes. Men can do this, I've seen it only ounce besides myself. I had to look it up myself. Well if any of this interest you, hit me up on IM. I like to CAM on here as well. Thank you

My Ideal Person Really it comes down to women and men and couples that are comfortable with their sexuality and willing to share themselves with others. So lets have some fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Being a musician i luv it........ the guitar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, light touch, long sessions

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, energy connection & physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't really have a favorite fantasy on celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sasha80501's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: advertising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: