Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sashamark 47 / 25 / C
"New couple"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2016

To view all of
Sashamark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sashamark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtylucas69
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
upforit1789
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
AM1andAM1
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
mickey2102010
Florida, United States
nwestcpl7
Cheshire, United Kingdom
anna27michael32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
sexybm69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Pinkdirty
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
BiJaney
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sashamark 47/C
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Male now available for day time meets as well for good fun. Distance is not a problem x
Introduction
I have got to ask this, why do people accept friend request and then never speak or answer messages. I don't think we are a bad looking couple. So if you are not going to talk to us don't become our friends. PLEASE. xx Update.....We are both also available on our own day and night for (male) mmf, mf, mff and (female) mff, ff or anything lol, just drop us a message. xx We are a new couple who like to enjoy other peoples company and try new things. We are very stable together and want to share new experiences. Sasha is sub and likes to be controlled. We are very laid back and fun to be with. Come and have a chat and get to know us, as we would really like to meet people for fun times. We will get round to answering everyone messages so write away. PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to have fun.

Information
  • 47/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1974 May 1, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A