Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SassEMom71 49 / F
"Bored. Let's push some limits!"
Franklinville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2019

To view all of
SassEMom71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassEMom71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,088,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hope1031
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
need143sumnow
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
sally1145
New York, United States
ilovefootball196
Wisconsin, United States
Pmvz143
Texas, United States
Babygirlfux
New York, United States
Jsbbw165
New York, United States
schotwoman
North Carolina, United States
Sredhead19711971
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SassEMom71 49/F
Franklinville, New York
Introduction
Hi. I'm Lexi. I'm a Widowed mother of 2 daughters. Bisexual. Though, I'm leaning toward lesbian, at this point. The men, or I should say guys, I've been meeting are getting nowhere, fast. Love to have fun. Especially adult fun. I love where I live, but, it gets boring. Want to have fun. I have no diseases. I don't use drugs, other than a little 420 on occasion, with certain company. I do love a nice glass of wine, or a nice glass of Absolute on ice. I make my own money, and pay my own bills. Hit me up, ladies. Let's push some limits!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SassEMom71's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Franklinville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None