Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SassGr8 51 / 50 / C
"Read the Profile. Come Play with Kinky, Fun Sass."
Marysville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2016

To view all of
SassGr8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassGr8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,016,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bartman3000
Nevada, United States
terryalonzo77
California, United States
runer37t
Illinois, United States
TheManWinslow
California, United States
JahPlaya
California, United States
Chewy01171
California, United States
BBCdaddyDom
California, United States
Kinglottery1
California, United States
parejacacho2013
California, United States
 
Status
SassGr8 51/C
Marysville, California
Introduction
Thank you for viewing our profile. Reading the profile scores major points. We are a very friendly, happy couple and hope the profile doesn't come off as too preachy. But years on AFF has jaded the profile. We are a couple, we play as a couple. He enjoys watching her be sexual with others but will sometimes join in to play with her. He is not interested in men, he's straight. Just enjoys watching her get her freak on. She does most of the playing and he does most of the watching. What this means....She does not play alone, shes not meeting you for breakfast, lunch, dinner, a drink, coffee, a snack or any other idea that has come up to get her to play alone. If you are not into playing with a couple or are to nervous then we are not for you. Good luck on the site, there are lots of options. If you are into playing with the female of a couple, your in luck. She is super sexy, friendly and sexual. We are who we say we are, by reading our profile and looking at the pics and videos you will see what we are in to. We work opposite shifts and play time is limited to Friday and Saturday nights. We do not play during the week or daytime play. For us.. he does the communicating on AFF, so if you say hi its the him doing the talking. We respond to most IM's and Emails, unless its a dick pic, or something that makes it super clear you haven't read the profile. If he thinks there will be a vibe with her, then she takes over communicating. As mentioned above we are super friendly but a little jaded by the flakes and fakes of AFF. She is very social and needs some verbal stimulation, she is a real per and requires some conversation. Someone that would go dancing with her is pretty much a sure thing. lol If a play date is scheduled and you flake, there WILL NOT be a second chance. It happens too many times and we have learned that one strike and your out is the best. We have met a few awesome people on here but have pretty much been drowned by the flakes and picture pirates. As you can tell by the profile pics and videos, she enjoys to be photographed. During play he will take pics of her, but no face shots or distinguishing marks are ever posted of her or others. But we're still here looking for new friends. lol

My Ideal Person Be nice, respectful, open minded and sincere.
It's worth mentioning again...Don't be a flake! Due to our very busy schedule, there will not be a second chance if you flake. We will not waste your time, we would ask you not to waste ours. If there is no connection, or if there is no interest in communicating and connecting with her there will not be a play date set. Not into married men. Be comfortable playing with the female of a couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slow jams make me in the mood.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We try and live our fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Kindness, Respectful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SassGr8's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marysville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1969 October 2, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: He works She works
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either