Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SassyAlpha 51 / F
"ISO Confident, successful, sexy, social and fun individuals."
Wentzville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2018

To view all of
SassyAlpha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyAlpha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,314,258 Active Members!*
 
Status
SassyAlpha 51/F
Wentzville, Missouri
Will be in Tampa with my male partner 17-24 of November and looking to maybe meet up with females or couples:). Let us know!
Introduction
Looking for someone either a bi- female or curious as part of an attractive couple, who are open minded, successful, adventurous, loving and who are willing to explore an open relationship as a swinging couple. We are not a prude, mean spirited, a drama couple, NOT into friends with benefits, a narcissistic, or shy. Looking for the compliment to me and my partner, if it’s hanging out at the house or being out on the town... it would be great. We have a kinky side (not sadistic). I am a switch. :). He is NOT. He is a straight male, and I am a bi-female...so we would love a bi female, or an amazing couple! Only respond if you are interested in a Potential Long Term Friendship or polyamory. Don’t respond for sexting, phone sex or photo swapping!!!! Thank you

My Ideal Person You are: ATTRACTIVE, CONFIDENT, SECURE, POSITIVE DEMEANOR, and EDUCATED!

Doesn’t have a sex conversation the first time we chat. Wants a deeper, spiritual, and meaningful connection.
No PENIS PICS please!!!!!

Open to exploring swinging, different arrangements or just sexually curious, let us know. No single males at this time!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassyAlpha's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Wentzville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 21, 1970
Travels to: Tampa, Florida, United States
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social Butterfly
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: