Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SassyBritches46 55 / F
"Sassy and Single"
Sequim, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
SassyBritches46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyBritches46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,558,013 Active Members!*
 
Status
SassyBritches46 55/F
Sequim, Washington
Introduction
I am a mother of one boy two girls i am very out going and love the outdoors i love to go out have a good time and meet new people

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that does not want to just be FWB not the type to just sleep with anyone i am not a whore but i do enjoy my sex would like to meet someone that loves the outdoors as much as me and would love to just get out and do things once in awhile to i am a real woman looking for a real man to share my time with i have epilepsy i have had it for the last three yrs now if that scares you than i guess you dont need to chat with me i just being staight up and honest with ya

View more of SassyBritches46's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Sequim, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 13, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: House Keeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: