Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SassySash3014 37 / F
"I’m the quite good girl with a freaky side and only my daddy knows about that"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SassySash3014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassySash3014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,241,887 Active Members!*
SassySash3014 37/F
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
If you cant handle the sass, you cant handle this ass
We are fun, loving, dte and dd free couple. Personal hygiene is our main priority. She's bi and he's curious. She likes to tease and try everything new at least once! He is shy but funny. We've been on this site for quiet sometimes and would like to meet other like minded couple. So dont be shy, pls do say hello. Sasha and Kieth. xx

My Ideal Person Cute, funny, smells great and she preferred the clean shaven one. Smart is the new sexy, one say. You need to be able to at least hold a conversation more than 500 characters! Personal hygiene is a MUST. You're not clean? You wont be seen. And no smoker pls. X

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up and blindfolded or have a quick steamy sex
in the elevator or in the basement car park.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I’m a realist

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassySash3014's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Sarcasm-FLUENT
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: