Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sassyncreative 47 / F
"Whos looking for a fwb... possible long term"
Luxemburg, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Sassyncreative's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sassyncreative's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,234,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deepinyou222222
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Pj_parker69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rvtsbigcock
Illinois, United States
eatdatbush
Wisconsin, United States
JennaAndDrew7310
Wisconsin, United States
mrwinkie61
Wisconsin, United States
Speedler69
Wisconsin, United States
Gripper190
Wisconsin, United States
Violater1976
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Sassyncreative 47/F
Luxemburg, Wisconsin
Looking for a Bi female to join me and my BF. could also me a bi man or a couple. would like to do this soon.
Introduction
I am a very busy woman who has a great job and works alot. So on my off days I would like to find a man who doesnt mind hanging out and enjoying my company... Who loves to kiss and touch. I want to be touched, kissed and paid attention to. Connect w me mentally as well as physically I am very interested in group play.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest and real. Sexual and passionate. A man who knows what he wants. I loves to kiss and to feel touch. Is that you?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two men satisfy me together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sassyncreative's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Luxemburg, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: