Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Satingurl69 70 / T
"Looking for midday fun"
Natick, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2019

To view all of
Satingurl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Satingurl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PleaseYou2018
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
tmichellev2
Massachusetts, United States
biguyfun7120
Massachusetts, United States
SaraCAnderson
Massachusetts, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
genderlish
Massachusetts, United States
Yespleasethankss
Massachusetts, United States
emileectcd1
Rhode Island, United States
curiousone2020
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Satingurl69 70/T
Natick, Massachusetts
Sissy here to please..
Introduction
Got vaccines . Sandi wants to meet other CDs or sensual guys to plate I love sexual play when it evolves out of a sensual experience together. l love the transformation experience of dressing femme and would like to meet others and possibly their spouses . I will play with a guy who is into my dress up stuff and wants to sensually play with me dressed and slowly undress me. Treat me like a gurl and I’ll make you very happy. I'm a straight tall,married retired professional guy who loves women's clothing and dressing especially in skirts in day and satin gowns at night..At times I love the feel and look of my blonde wig and putting on makeup to showcase my femme features. I have very soft skin and blue eyes. I would love meet other like minded GURLS to share our cross dressing experience or guys who are sensual ! MY RATIONALE FOR BEING SANDI. KkSatinsandi I’m a very straight guy who loves to dress. When I dress I love the mental transformation to my femme side.. I am not a woman or am I a gay guy. I simply love wearing a blouse, skirts and lingerie. Meeting other CDs is a fun way to have fun without changing ones true sexual identity..i love to turn on guys too. I have no desire to change into a real woman or even take chemicals or hormones for bigger boobs. I guess I’m a bit of an actor who enjoys playing the ACTRESS part. I also simply love female clothing especially satin silky lingerie! THATS MY RATIONALE for Satinsandi. DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or videos in any form or forum, both current and future.. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my right to privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent....e m .Deeray65 uses the G M X platform . I’m fun!

My Ideal Person looking for CDs .

I love to makeup and dress , at times tease with my wig and soft sexy outfits and enjoy our gurly selves. Want to join me on this verbal and dressy adventure?

That’s My philosophy RE dressing as Satinsandi
Yes I changed my profile. I am not about quick bjs!!! Thats simply not me.

“ The pleasure does not lie in the end step but in the steps along the road.

I'm married. She knows I dress but like me doesn’t want to play sexually with others.. let’s be discrete

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group of gurls all daisy chained

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Most TV weathergurls

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Satingurl69's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Natick, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: