Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SatiroMagico 44 / M
"Apasionado del amor y del erotismos."
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SatiroMagico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SatiroMagico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
SatiroMagico 44/M
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Hoy no quiero hacerte el amor, quiero cogerte con fervor!!
Introduction
Soy una persona alegre, romántico, bailador, necio, caliente, apasionado, sincero, bohemio, con un buen sentido del humor, y un poco poeta jeje

My Ideal Person Una Mujer divertida sincera apasionada libre de pensamiento y de prejuicios que sea muy caliente principalmente apasionada

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode!! Juan Gabrile!! The Cure!! Caifanes!! CafeTacuba!!
Panteon Rococo!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si claro, scarlett johansson su boca sus senos sus piernas,
todo su cuerpo!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SatiroMagico's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ing. En sistemas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: