Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Saxen1000 59 / M
"Hello Lets have some fun"
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Saxen1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Saxen1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,095,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Quebec, Canada
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Saxen1000 59/M
Enfield, Connecticut
Well I like to stay fit.I like music and having fun!! I like to meet a woman just to play around. I want to feel her body,and have her feel mine.I am not looking for all-out sex. I also have a cam.

My Ideal Person Just someone who wants to have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be with 2 women. one is licking the others pussy.
I am fucking her from behind.MMMMMMMMMM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Saxen1000's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English