[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScarletJohnsons 26 / F
"Hello Guys"
Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
ScarletJohnsons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScarletJohnsons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,797,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caramelflave
California, United States
LJguy1
Texas, United States
jvsqred54
New Hampshire, United States
Thoheaddog122
Wyoming, United States
LawDoc652015
California, United States
MRNOBODY11INSDIK
Maryland, United States
Trpntmon
California, United States
Brewer1000
Montana, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
ScarletJohnsons 26/F
Montana, Montana
i'm here very fun
Introduction
You want to know more about me, ask me and have fun, I can seem serious, angry but I am quite the opposite charming, daring, open mind. I am responsible, hardworking, if you have questions ask me, talk to me and we will surely have a nice time.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person They said that I am something serious at first sight but as it says there appearances deceive, just know me and you will discover an intelligent, honest, creative and crazy person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
niky jam, arelys henao, yelsid

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, fabian rios, it warms his body and face

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ScarletJohnsons's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 7, 1993
Hometown: Miami, Alabama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish, AlotofEnglish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: