Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Schluckimpfung 48 / M
"...ich suche nichts, habe aber an vielem interesse...."
Somewhere, Lower Austria, Austria
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Schluckimpfung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schluckimpfung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Schluckimpfung 48/M
Somewhere, Lower Austria , Austria
Introduction
Ich möchte einfach spass haben und mich auch sexuell austauschen(wie auch immer...). Ich beantworte gerne alle möglichen fragen und mails. Meldet euch doch einfach. Mehr von mir könnt ihr auch aus meinem Profil rauslesen.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Das sind so viele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, und noch einiges schmerzfreies mehr...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ich suche nicht nach knstlich geformten Menschen, die
nicht greifbar sind...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Schluckimpfung's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Somewhere, Lower Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 6, 1971
Travels to: Zu Hause, Lower Austria, Austria
Hometown: Wien, Vienna, Austria
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Angest.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, keine
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: