[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Schnuckibaer4 63 / M
"Liebe den Sex.....suche Gleichgesinnte.....für kleine Abenteuer!"
Rodgau, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2007

To view all of
Schnuckibaer4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schnuckibaer4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
simonefeucht75
Bavaria, Germany
SweetiePie1018
Selangor, Malaysia
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
rm_karin464
Florida, United States
poetisa_ardiente
Baleares, Spain
creamykitty1969
Attiki, Greece
DaringDeanna
Georgia, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
Keldri16
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Schnuckibaer4 63/M
Rodgau, Hessen , Germany
reales Date....hätte jemand Lust....lecken,blasen ,ficken.....wäre doch geil,oder?
Introduction
Suche sexuelle Abwechslung vom Ehe Alltag! Bin für vieles zu haben! Näheres erzähle ich wenn Du mich fragst!

My Ideal Person
Wenn Die "Chemie" stimmt ist alles möglich!
Finde es heraus!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Schnuckibaer4's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Rodgau, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: