Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Schnuckibaer4 62 / M
"Liebe den Sex.....suche Gleichgesinnte.....für kleine Abenteuer!"
Rodgau, Hesse, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2007

To view all of
Schnuckibaer4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schnuckibaer4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,406,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Santarem, Portugal
Ile de France, France
Colorado, United States
Mississippi, United States
Virginia, United States
Attiki, Greece
Armagh, United Kingdom
Schnuckibaer4 62/M
Rodgau, Hessen , Germany
Neue Stellungen beim Sex ausprobieren, wer ist dabei?
Suche sexuelle Abwechslung vom Ehe Alltag! Bin für vieles zu haben! Näheres erzähle ich wenn Du mich fragst!

My Ideal Person
Wenn Die "Chemie" stimmt ist alles möglich!
Finde es heraus!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Schnuckibaer4's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Rodgau, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: