Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScoobysFriends 52 / 40 / C
"& Babygirl and her Daddy looking for BBC and BWC and other playmates"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2016

To view all of
ScoobysFriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScoobysFriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,686,719 Active Members!*
 
Status
ScoobysFriends 52/C
Vancouver, Washington
Kik us at ScoobysFriend rude asshats get blocked so have some taste and respect please.
Introduction
We are currently looking for men (BBC, BWC - can last, test regular, and like bareback) for her to be slutty with in front of daddy. Wanna be a "star" see the vids. Below is a little about us Great laid back four-twenty friendly FWB couple . Looking for Couples and singles. Long time Pacific North Westerners. We are looking for men of color as singles or in groups. Also like minded couples, subs, and TG/TS. Pics are good, but we try and meet see how things feel as we move forward. us at ScoobysFriend. Please don't be rude or a douche. thanks.

My Ideal Person ideally? A respectful 420 friendly black man with a rough side that would like a couple as friends to smoke with and explore. If he had a kinky Asian girlfriend? that would be icing on the top with sprinkles.

Plenty more info as we progress.
We do have more pics. If we end up chatting, then we share.

Information
  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1968 April 30, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say