Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScorpDrago 70 / M
"Scorpion Dragon looking for NSA/ FWB....."
Encino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2017

To view all of
ScorpDrago's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScorpDrago's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Psychgirl1
California, United States
 
Status
ScorpDrago 70/M
Encino, California
Looking for playmate for some sexercise. 420 friendly. Well over 8" and pretty thick dick.
Introduction
It has been said that a picture is worth a thousand words. If so what words come to your mind when you look at my pictures? Southern gentleman at heart so respect is an absolute must. Thanks, but I don't want to star in your next sex video. I don't judge, it's just not my kind of thing. I'm a bit old fashioned so there has to be some sort of mental connection to go along with that body. I believe you can have FWB, but it will still be some kind of relationship that has to be nurtured and respected. Same as my friends I ride bikes with. There is benefit and we build the relationship with nurturing respect. Pays off with big benefit. Feed the fire. I'm a man so I am already at a disadvantage when it comes to women. I still don't know what women want to eat or what is on their minds at any given time. Communication is a must. 4/20 friendly. Respect given...respect earned, respect received. Clean. Showered, lotion (coconut oil), fresh mouth (cause I brused my teeth and rinsed) and attentive. Huggin, kissin, touchin? Yes please. Spank my booty? Uh..no thanks, (well..maybe a little). I work out almost every day. Ride my bike on the weekends. Lot's of energy, and stamina for you. There is a difference between deep passion and passionate fucking. I like both. Depends on who my playmate is. I like music. Hate . Looking for a special discrete sexmate/playmate. Keeping my problems/drama to myself. You can't solve them and I don't need/want the sympathy, so why bother telling you about them? That's not why you and I are getting together. Long fingers, long legs, long arms, long toes, thick long.....thanks for reading this far. How am I doing? I'll keep updating my pics. Sooner or later some one will want to wrap their legs around me and pull me in just a little deeper and perhaps just a little harder. Some cowgirl will want to ride this bucking bronco and have me drive myself into her like a wild animal. I hope it's you. I'll be ready. Until then.

My Ideal Person Discreet. Playful. Friendly. Educated FWB. Secure within themselves. Clean NSTD'S. I always wear a a condom. If you are emotionally unstable I am not a therapist. If you are not a frequent bather and have a problem finding a toothbrush and some Listerine no thanks. Massage? Sounds good. Foot rub? Ok. Tomato paste? Hell no. Still reading? Ok. Neck rub? Yes. I like to pamper the mind, the body, and the pussy, so you have to have some intellect, and all your own teeth. HA! I believe you know the rest.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScorpDrago's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Encino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: