[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Scorpio13Aries13 59 / 55 / C
"We can make you squirt"
Bristol, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2017

To view all of
Scorpio13Aries13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scorpio13Aries13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,528,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ericstud47
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
hereforfun115
Connecticut, United States
TheDutchessIsIn
New York, United States
Jess1592
New York, United States
Markwest111
New York, United States
hrnymalenyct
New York, United States
Couple4voy
Connecticut, United States
wellhungnewcpl3
New York, United States
 
Status
Scorpio13Aries13 59/C
Bristol, Connecticut
Wondering if there any real bisexual women on here!
Introduction
We are a married couple, he is straight so no couples or men. Women at least 36. She is bisexual and submissive. We would prefer someone who would be willing to explore with us. Neither of us play alone so don't ask please!

My Ideal Person Bisexual female to join us. Preferably submissive


Be sure to check out our blog!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Scorpio13Aries13's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1962 November 7, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None