Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScorpioNOV1972 48 / M
"Freedom is AWESOME!"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
ScorpioNOV1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScorpioNOV1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,429,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
velvettouchbigrl
California, United States
demonicsexkitten
Washington, United States
mickiishere
Texas, United States
 
Status
ScorpioNOV1972 48/M
El Paso, Texas
The best dreams happen when you're awake.
Introduction
My schedule is very hectic right now. I work 5am-5:30pm Friday - Sunday and I go to school from 6pm-10pm Monday - Thursday. So that leaves me with weekdays during the day or Sunday evenings. This schedule won't be changing for another 18 months. Sorry, career comes first, so I can enjoy life sooner than later. Plenty of time to get to know someone though, don't you think?

My Ideal Person Simple really... relaxed, down to earth, elegant and happy. I miss a real woman who can smile at anything without a care in the world. I don't do crazy and I don't have time for drama. Just be honest and you'll be golden.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Enya, Excision, Rihanna and Pentatonix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes - Monica Bellucci - Accent / Voice & Curvy Body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScorpioNOV1972's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: