Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Scorpion5225 37 / M
"Positive vibes only. Serious conversation only. It seems to me that a lot of these profiles are fake. Are there any serious people on this site, it seems to me that people are not serious about meeting or maybe it’s me wanting older women. I’ve chatted with people but they disappear help me out because I’m started to understand why people are deleting there account."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scorpion5225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,093,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sinsalaciously
New York, United States
NashHotwifeCpl
Georgia, United States
AbsyntheAngel
Tennessee, United States
bravesgirl10
Tennessee, United States
bambam36323
Alabama, United States
SunshinePagan
Tennessee, United States
WiNtErGiRl92
Tennessee, United States
BBWTennCumSlut
South Carolina, United States
Bedroomeyes1454
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Scorpion5225 37/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
Love to have great conversations and make an individual laugh. Love excitement and women who loves to dance and have fun. Please if your not serious about meeting please do not contact me.

My Ideal Person Hello world! I’m looking for someone who’s into interracial fun And someone who’s looking for a younger mature man too have a lot of fun with. If you are not serious and can’t hold a mature conversation please do not waist my time. I’m willing to travel

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown