Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScottBNS 62 / M
"your eyes tell your story....what are yours saying?"
St. Margaret's Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2018

To view all of
ScottBNS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScottBNS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,790,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HAIRYPUSSYHEAVEN
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Chanrob69
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
raciecpl
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hotlilfuntime
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
DaddysGirl3433
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
bruinsfan196869
New Brunswick, Canada
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
MasterAndSlaveCA
California, United States
HfxGuy62
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
ScottBNS 62/M
St. Margaret's Bay, Nova Scotia , Canada
Hot temperatures=Hot sex
Introduction
I have experience in threesomes and love MFM/cuckold scenes and FFM......I am a true gentleman who travels throughout Nova Scotia and New Brunswick on business and always like to blend in some pleasure!!!! I absolutely love to laugh and have fun and am considered the life of any party

My Ideal Person I love women and there is no ideal lady.....each has a special personality ..a certain look ..a sexy smile or way she moves or flips her hair...a way she holds you or wants to be held...a flair for dressing or a sweetness and caring....lots of curves or none at all... I just adore women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScottBNS's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • St. Margaret's Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: investment analysis
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someFrench
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: