Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Scotti69ms 48 / M
"I get out of school between 9 and 9 on monday and tuesdays and looking to suck n ride some cock after school or eat n fuck some pussy, i luv it all, if interested message me and i will Head over daytime fun needed, I'm into threesomes, groups pretty much anything, Need a good hard cock or 3 to suck and ride, I'm up to doing pretty much anything u want, prefer playing with couples but singles work great too. I'm online on chat everyday around 10 pm."
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
Scotti69ms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scotti69ms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rancher2be
Illinois, United States
reddy4ex
California, United States
muscleoflove44
Michigan, United States
gape_me_4_fun
Michigan, United States
Joeonthego310
Michigan, United States
Scrollgasm
Michigan, United States
Xyz123356789
Michigan, United States
Giggity_1103
Michigan, United States
w3t_n_ready
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Scotti69ms 48/M
Warren, Michigan
At embasy suites hotel in crystal city washington dc looking for a top or couple to cum over for fun
Introduction
I am a fun and funny per, very nice, very laid back, but very naughty as well . Can't get enough sex looking for someone or a couple or group to help with that. Love to give and receive oral. No per, institute or any type of organization has permission to use any of the pictures, information of any kind or peral information or contact information. If you do you will be considered an invasion of my privacy and you will be prosecuted and be subject to legal criminal and or civil legal action and prosecution.

My Ideal Person Daytime fun needed , sexy women, couples or groups for NSA sex, up for just about anything. Someone or a couple that can host

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: