Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScouserRed1974 49 / M
"Looking for lot's of NSA fun, who isn't, haha. "
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2021

To view all of
ScouserRed1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScouserRed1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,526,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Kentucky, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Swansea, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Perthshire, United Kingdom
ScouserRed1974 49/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Single, very horny, very adventurous, Ready to catch any juicy explosions from lovely ladies too. My tongue is ready. Yum. I am genuine, laid back and want amazing times with fab people. Had that before on here, cam, phone and real, what you see is what you get from me, if you want something else that is fine, good luck and happy trails. ;)

My Ideal Person No ideal person really, because you then rule out someone who could be ideal. Never been into one night stands, could be tempted now, . The ideal is regular fun with someone i click with big time, though see what comes along

  • 49 / male
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Forklift Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: