Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SeaPirate1964 56 / M
"Passport required..."
Near west burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SeaPirate1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeaPirate1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,492,526 Active Members!*
 
Status
SeaPirate1964 56/M
Near west burbs, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a 54 yrs old, from Chicago. I love to travel. I have my own small business that gives me the freedom to enjoy life to its fullest.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who enjoys travel, good sense of humor, wants to enjoy life and not let all the negative things in daily life get to her. Self assertive, can think for herself, and intelligent. Someone who enjoys a night on the town and also quite nights with a firplace watching a movie.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen, Jimmy Buffett, Frank Sinatra, The Black Angels,
Imelda May

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, boat on lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SeaPirate1964's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Near west burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1964
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: