Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SeanS2232 31 / M
"msg me sometime and we can get to know eachother ;D"
Cibolo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2019

To view all of
SeanS2232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeanS2232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,650,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
SeanS2232 31/M
Cibolo, Texas
i think ima take a break from this site, its too full of fake and flakes . hmu if u know where to find me
Sex is great, blowjobs are amazing, but nothing is better to me then eating a juicy pussy. Tasting a woman while she cums and quivers on my tongue, orgasming until she begs me to stop and keep going at the same time. Feeling her thighs tighten around my head and hear her moan. I get hard af just thinking about it ;))

My Ideal Person a woman who loves to get eaten out and likes to suck dick. i prefer submissive woman but i dont mind a strong woman taking control and riding me like a prize bull lol. P.S.i love all races, most sizes, and almost all ages.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of SeanS2232's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Cibolo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fedex
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: