Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Searching4Exp 36 / F
"Here to see all the dirty pic and vids and to show off my own"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2018

To view all of
Searching4Exp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Searching4Exp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,689,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youngbutfun2016
Texas, United States
lennywantsum
Idaho, United States
Frear01
Wyoming, United States
MTB9092
Utah, United States
CRFGO
Kentucky, United States
Stormlord_69
Utah, United States
blue82321
Montana, United States
dapuslovr2
Utah, United States
newbies22
Utah, United States
 
Status
Searching4Exp 36/F
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
Just having fun :P I have an extremely sexy playmate who also plays here and I don't need any more men, but I enjoy men looking at my photos and videos. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Well, he's 5'8", in very good shape, extremely good looking, the perfect 'size and shape' for me and he can rock my world. He can play my body perfectly and has been the only man to ever take me to completion. He also meets me step for step on everything dirty I could think of.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ludo, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Muse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Searching4Exp's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: