Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Searchn4fun142 62 / M
"The only dumb question is the one you didn't ask."
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
Searchn4fun142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Searchn4fun142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,192,132 Active Members!*
Searchn4fun142 62/M
Brattleboro, Vermont
For some reason I keep signing up as I hope to meet someone to have all types of sexual fun...lol yet no one wants to meet for real.
I originally came on this site just looking for wild uninhibited sex.Now I am thinking there is more to it than that. Yes, I still want to have sex, but I am open to other possibilities too. I am drug and disease free, open minded and very discreet. I am orally fixated, I really enjoy giving a woman lots of oral sex. I am also uninhibited. Ask to learn more.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet women whom are filled with passion. I do have a weakness for Latinas and Asian women they just drive me wild with desire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have always fantasized about Kelly Hu or Salma Hyeck

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Searchn4fun142's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses