Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SecondChance313 54 / M
"Where have you been all my life? :)"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
SecondChance313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SecondChance313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,125,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XoSirenXo
Pennsylvania, United States
leximer1
Virginia, United States
jackilove1
Georgia, United States
FillMeWithCumPZ2
Virginia, United States
diane13L
South Dakota, United States
FrancineDD
Nevada, United States
Mytits4u
Virginia, United States
Bizzie28
Virginia, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SecondChance313 54/M
Alexandria, Virginia
It's cold outside! Anyone need some warming up? :D
Introduction
Originally from Richmond, spent more than 10 years out in central Texas. I came back out here a few years ago and have decided to stay. Recently retired from the military, now a DoD contractor. In good shape (but working on improving to "great"). Love movies, live music (especially rockabilly and swing), and classic cars.

My Ideal Person Have had one *very* fun connection here on AAF. Would love to add more! Would really love to find a special woman to have a real spark with both intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, and physically, but that is a pretty tall order. Until then, let's meet up, have some drinks, and see what happens!!

I come across as pretty vanilla, but after a couple of tequila shots, all bets are off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SecondChance313's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1967
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: