Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Secret-romance 70 / M
"ASIAN male...wisdom of reflection..."
Canada, British Columbia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2002

To view all of
Secret-romance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Secret-romance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,877,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
Secret-romance 70/M
Canada, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Self employed businessman, financially secure, can afford finer things and does indulge in them occasionally....NOT LOOKING for anyone. I am passioned in and out of the bedroom....I love to tease my special partner over and over to the point of no return....until her cheeks flashes, her half closed eyes getting glassy, her half parted lips whispering "don't stop now....and please finish me off"....I might get pity on her and fullfill her request, but then, I might not, because I am not done with teasing her. Outside of the bedroom, my outlooks are somewhat like a game of chess....observe, planning, execute my plans to achieve my goals. Are you the special one to fill my voids? Oops....I already have ONE! lol

My Ideal Person You are easy to get along with, bubbly personality, good sense of humor, sassy at times, can be teased physically and mentally, and not looking for a commitment, but good clean fun such as a game of golf, a game of chess, or perhaps coffee or dinner. Are you the special one? Oops....I did it again....have to remember I have a soul mate for THAT!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Secret-romance's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Canada, British Columbia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, HoySundialect
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown