Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SecretDesires512 45 / 43 / C
"Update update"
Kyle, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SecretDesires512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SecretDesires512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,798 Active Members!*
 
Status
SecretDesires512 45/C
Kyle, Texas
Introduction
He is 6'5" average build with hazel eyes and short brown hair. Likes sports and playing poker with friends. Outgoing and always looking to make new friends. She is 5'8" brown eyed beauty. Long brown hair and a great perality. Enjoys reading and watching movies. We are a married couple but the wife is taking a break from the lifestyle and is not looking. If you want to know anything about us, contact us and ask the questions you have. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Wife is not looking for anything at this time. Husband looking for a female fwb situation. *** ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE MEN. YOU WILL BE BLOCKED ***

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kyle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1974 September 30, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses