Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SecretMarried469 33 / M
"Secrets can be FUN!!"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2018

To view all of
SecretMarried469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SecretMarried469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,500,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerl60
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
tenesia69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
chelle2hot14
New York, United States
mikeohmy
West Virginia, United States
tpghotguy
Florida, United States
Naughtylilcocksu
Missouri, United States
s3xygurl1920
Pennsylvania, United States
Softflowers
Georgia, United States
Sexysdcpl619
California, United States
 
Status
SecretMarried469 33/M
Springfield, Missouri
Looking for weekend fun!! Let’s chat!
Introduction
I’m very open and discrete. Just ask me anything!

My Ideal Person Looking for likeminded people who can be respectful, clean, and FUN!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SecretMarried469's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 9, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: