Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Seductive_Lawyer 35 / F
"Let's hook up with Seductive Lawyer, but be good or i will punish you ;)"
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
Seductive_Lawyer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seductive_Lawyer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonytan5640
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
jktcocoanspice2
DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
rm_PeterGaruda
California, United States
Bussinessman119
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Iammeandnooneels
New South Wales, Australia
TravellerLook
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_iammrmoo
DKI, Indonesia
rm_crazySheepw
DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
DerianSeks
Djakarta, Indonesia
 
Status
Seductive_Lawyer 35/F
Jakarta, Jakarta , Indonesia
Introduction
Hello everyone you can call me Miss M. What do yo know about law? Haha dont worry we will not talk about that. Lets have some fun!!! Little things about me, im 26 years old, i love to keep my body fit by going to the gym, play football, and thai boxing. I love reading books about health, traveling, and law of course. Im quite open minded per, easy going, humorous, fun to be with. I love to have collection of lingerie, i love sex of course no doubt, i like it from vanilla to the kinky one, as long as it is safe. So what you waiting for? Let's make it real!!!

My Ideal Person People that know how to respect other people, not arrogant, and fun to be with.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Jakarta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1988
Hometown: Jakarta, Non US/Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Legal
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None