Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SeeSaw00 62 / M
""Say something....follow through""
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 20, 2006

To view all of
SeeSaw00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeeSaw00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,832,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
London, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
SeeSaw00 62/M
Boston, Massachusetts
:*Hello Everyone, John here I'm a mature man that loves to have good time. I know how to be discreet if need be. I like to joke around and enjoy life. I love the beach, watching sports: Patriots, Red Sox, Bruins. My chances are better than most men on here because my pictures are real . It is tough here with the ratio of 12 to 1 male to female. Women prefer faces to big dongs My strengths are face, body (still have 34" waist) and 8' to go with it. Yes I am showing my "Face Picture" the business deal will still go down even if I am a member of "Adultfriendfinder" Your boss may be on here too

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking to enhance their physical fun and can do so without any drama. Someone who is ok with an occasional get-together, or something long term and ongoing, or even a one-time meet and enjoy one another. Whatever happens, happens

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Roger Waters, Syd Barrett

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex outside in the woods during the day or night, sex in a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SeeSaw00's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: