Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SeekForFun7 31 / M
"looking for companion"
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
SeekForFun7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekForFun7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,668,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Muang Khon Kaen, Thailand
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
高雄, Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
SeekForFun7 31/M
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Penang on 26 Oct, anyone up for srs/swing fun?
- 30 years old - chinese - single male - from KL - 180cm/94kg - tool about 6" - easy going and friendly

My Ideal Person looking for ideal companion with comfort chemistry

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
han zimma

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenny Blighe, would like to try her oral skill :P

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SeekForFun7's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1989
Travels to: Phuket, Thailand
Hometown: Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: