Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SeksyKittyCouple 37 / 38 / C
"Looking for sexy and cheeky studs for regular fun"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2020

To view all of
SeksyKittyCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeksyKittyCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,475,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
SeksyKittyCouple 37/C
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
We are interested in meeting young, sexy and cheeky guys for regular fun. Kitty is curvy, has great sized boobs and loves to tease and be teased. Chris is straight and loves hearing a seeing Kitty getting fucked. The more fun she has, the more fun he has. We like to do a social video chat before we meet anyone new so if that's no good for you, then we're not the couple for you. Kitty can keep up with the fittest of the guys. Kitty has been compared to a gym session, often being complimented that an evening with her is just as hard as a workout session at the gym - but sex is more fun ;) We don't have a lot of free time so when we do, we like to be ready and prepared. We like a lot of communication when we meet our guys for fun - sexy chat is often the best chat :) We don't smoke and aren't interested in meeting smokers. We love sex and we find the best sexual encounters are ones that stay with you. The first guy we ever met turned out to be a regular of ours for 7 hot and steamy years. Chris wants to explore the cuckold side of things and Kitty is willing to try, we just need to find the right guy to have some fun with it. Chris loves to see Kitty in a missionary position with other guys, seeing her being dominated by another man as she opens her legs for him, putting her arms around him. Kitty likes missionary but is keen on doggy too.

My Ideal Person Our perfect guy is straight, has blonde hair and blue eyes (we don't know why but Kitty goes a little wobbly at the knees with good looking blonde hair and blue-eyed guys). Kitty has often enjoyed being taken from behind and with the perfect guy, he has one leg raised up as he fucks her from behind, driving her wild.

The perfect guy doesn't go quiet in the bedroom, the communication doesn't stop - being sure to ask Kitty what she likes as he's doing it to her, asking her how good he is when he's fucking her.

Kitty once had a fantasy of taking five guys at once but changed her mind when she was walking funny after taking three guys on at once. It was a lot of fun but Kitty was walking funny for a day or so after

The perfect guy is looking to meet and willing to travel to us. When we have sex, we have some background chillout music playing with scented candles lighting the room with hands being confident all over.

Kitty loves to give oral but also loves to receive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SeksyKittyCouple's responses

  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1986 September 13, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Not advising Not advising
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses