Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Selenite2018 33 / F
"NSA meetings in Miami San Diego, LA or Vegas"
Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
Selenite2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Selenite2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungslyone31
Online NOW!
California, United States
BiDiscreet818
California, United States
singleguy693
California, United States
Hamiiin
California, United States
Hotnthickguy6969
Alberta, Canada
slapps
California, United States
Hornydad92866
Alaska, United States
8bilust4
California, United States
BigOgiver469fun
California, United States
 
Status
Selenite2018 33/F
Canoga Park, California
I just got a new computer with flash, sort of want to play on camera but a little shy.
Introduction
Real lesbian pussy, wants discreet cock... I am looking for NSA fucking and sucking with older men for fun.I want to have NSA fantasy fun. Not into receiving oral I have a gf for that shit, and other women, No Anal, not into pain, No I will not play with other women. I've always wanted to have sex with men but not relationships. You must be STD free and clean. ID let you creampie me if you are snipped. My fantasys include letting more than 1 guy a time. Video , role playing. I am tight and get dripping wet when I think about letting a man fuck me.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to show me what been missing and have discreet naughty fun

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: